update

We have made it successfully to Prague and have already visited one ossuary prior to leaving Poland. I’ll post a full update as soon as I can. Meanwhile my friend Mary Ann took this photo in Prague…

image

Posted on July 19, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. So, the Minoan Snake Goddess visits Prague?

    You look so happy. Enjoy the trip, you deserve the holiday.

    Like

  2. I agree w. Rede Seeker: you look very happy! I think the snake of the left is smiling. I don’t know what the snake on the right is thinking… 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Looks like you are having a good time. Good to see. ^_^

    Like

  4. Aww, there was no Pizzerias when I lived in Prague. 🙂

    Like

  5. This is a great pic. I love snakes, they’re such chill animals.

    Like

