Updates

I’ve been busy on this beautiful autumn day (finally, a nice, chilly, overcast autumn day! woooo!!!). I’ve updated my etsy shop once again, this time adding card packs of one of my favorite images. Check it out here, folks.  There’s lots to see there. So far, I have devotional items, incense, jewelry, books, and more.

Also, if you’re looking for a way to contribute, consider becoming a sponsor for my work. I’ve started a patreon account for just that purpose. It allows for a tangible contribution that is immediately funneled back into the community by way of my own various projects and community work.

Finally, if you’re in the Dutchess County area, consider coming to the polytheist meet up the evening of Sept. 20. We’re going to be doing this every third sunday, so if you miss this month, don’t worry: there will be another. contact me (krasskova at gmail.com) or sannion (sannion at gmail.com) for more info.

That’s all for now. I’m going out to enjoy this lovely weather.

Posted on September 14, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Updates.

Comments are closed.

