Now Accepting Pre-Orders for my Ossuary Calendar

I am so very excited about my ossuary calendar: “Walking the Bone White Road.” I got to preview the proof on Thursday and I’m expecting the calendar to be ready to ship later this week.  I’ve already had a number of pre-orders and those who preorder between now and next week (as well as those who have already preordered) will receive your calendar, with a small surprise gift, as soon as I have them in my hot little hands.

For those interested in preordering, please contact me at krasskova at gmail.com. I am doing a very limited run. 60% of the proceeds will be donated to the Doe Network. You can read more at my original post about this project here.

In the meantime, I have had one of my bone pictures turned into cards. Check out my etsy shop Wyrd Curiosities here and take a look at the reliquary card packs. If there is enough interest, I might print up one or two of the ossuary photos as cards. We’ll see.

******************

I”m also offering four devotional bundles. I was at the local flea market last week, and one of the venders had a huge box of wrapped items. You paid your money, chose your package sight unseen, and you got a small antique. None were very expensive, but all were interesting (i got a turn of the century pill box, which went right on my shrine to Eir. This was the way pills were given to you at pharmacies instead of bottles up until the 20th century in places). I thought this was a great idea. It appeals to the kid in me who would love to find buried treasure. ^_^. Anyway, I’m doing the same thing here.

I’m offering devotional packets. Each packet is $75 plus $10 shipping and handling and will include a minimum of five devotional items. The value of the whole thing will very likely exceed the seventy five dollar cost. I have four of these available: Three Norse and one Hellenic. If you are interested in purchasing one, contact me at krasskova at gmail.com and let me know which you want: Norse or Hellenic. First come, first serve on these. If people are interested enough, I might make more.

That is all for now. Here are some bones. 🙂

sedlec skull tower

Posted on September 27, 2015, in Polytheism and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Heard something on NPR tonight that made me think you might like it- it’s about “Jane/John Doe” cold cases:

    https://www.revealnews.org/episodes/inside-americas-coldest-cases/

    Like

  1. Pingback: Upcoming Projects | Gangleri's Grove

