New Book with Prayers to the Ancestors Available

My colleague Rebecca has just released the paperback version of her work “Litany to the Dead”. This is a powerful prayer to our collective ancestors, highlighting specific groups of the dead, reminding us of the need for veneration, and also of those our world has forgotten. I cannot recommend this highly enough.

51m4SMO6BqL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_

The book may be purchased here. (and let me just say, Rebecca, I adore your cover!)

Posted on November 19, 2015, in Ancestor Work, Book News, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thanks for spreading the word! Just bought myself a copy!

    Like

  1. Pingback: New Book with Prayers to the Ancestors Available | Chubby Witch

