Walking the Worlds Journal Update

wtwIssue 3 is a hair’s breadth away from going to print. As I was writing my editor’s intro tonight, I had the pleasure of browsing again through some of the contributions and I have to say, we have a friggin’ amazing issue. 

Our contributors for this issue include Tamara Siuda, Edward Butler, PSVL, K.C.Hulsman, Raven Kaldera, S. Reicher, Cat Treadwell, Sarenth Odinsson, Anna Applegate, Dagulf Loptson, Virginia Carper and the artwork of Mary Ann Glass. I won’t tell you what they each wrote on, you’ll have to buy a copy and see for yourself. ^__-

Trust me, you don’t want to miss out on this one! Be sure to check your subscription and renew here if it ended with Issue 2. If you’re wondering what all the fuss is about, consider subscribing. You can order just one issue. I’m really proud to be associated with such a top-notch journal, that consistently puts out thoughtful, provoking, and relevant articles of interest across the broad spectrum of contemporary polytheisms today. 

Posted on December 15, 2015, in Polytheism, Uncategorized, Walking the Worlds Journal and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. It looks like my contribution is in amazing company. 🙂

    Like

  2. Who designed your logo? It’s lovely.

    Like

