Fundraising for Frey

I’m reposting this as it’s own, separate post: 

I am currently focusing on fundraising for Frey. We don’t have a Frey prayer card! I realized this when I was commissioning the coloring books. I very much want to remedy this. He is one of our most popular and most beloved Gods second perhaps only to Thor. I need to raise $400 for Him. Please, please help.

In return, I will do  a setting of lights for the month of January for any ancestor you wish. This means near daily prayers for their remembrance, well being, and happiness. If someone donates $100 or more, you will also receive a year’s subscription to Walking the Worlds. Let’s make this happen, folks.

Interested parties can donate by paypal to tamyris@earthlink.net.

 

(thank you to the folks who have already donating. Slowly but surely, we’re getting there).

Posted on January 6, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

