Fundraising for Frey: getting there…

I am still fundraising for the Frey prayer card. So far, I’ve raised $188 for Him out of the $400 needed for Him. Thank you to everyone who donated. 🙂 

For those of you who would like to see a Frey prayer card happen, you can donate to tamyris@earthlink.net. 

In return, I will do a setting of lights for the month of January for any ancestor you wish. This means near daily prayers for their remembrance, well being, and happiness. If someone donates $100 or more, you will also receive a year’s subscription to Walking the Worlds. Let’s make this happen, folks.

 

(those of you who have donated, email me at krasskova at gmail.com and let me know which ancestors you would like honored). 

Posted on January 9, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

