you know I’ll be free, just like that blue bird

Folks on saturday Sannion and I are making a trip to NYC to the growing shrine in front of Bowie’s residence. Let me know if you want any offerings to be made. I know many Polytheists of all stripes have contacted me deeply impacted by his death. I’m more than happy to deliver offerings.

Posted on January 12, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Thank you, so so much for that. I have been doing work here, but it’s nice to know someone I respect and trust will be there physically.

    Like

  2. “Lazarus” is an amazing musical epitaph- right up there with Warren Zevon’s “Keep Me In Your Heart For Awhile”- and the video is powerful and moving.

    Thank you for doing this. I’ll email you something to take to the shrine.

    Like

