Update on Fundraiser for Njord

I am excited to report that we have thus far raised $90 toward the prayer card for Njord. That still leaves us with $360 to raise. Please consider donating. 

 

If you are interested in helping, please contact me at krasskova at gmail.com. Alternatively, you may paypal me directly at tamyris@earthlink.net but *please* include your email and which card you’re sponsoring in a note. paypal does not always include these things.

Sponsors will receive six prayer cards of their choice (usually i send six of the card that person sponsored but you can choose others if you like), and you may send me the name of one of your ancestors and I will do a setting of lights and prayers at my ancestor shrine for them for thirty days. I will also send you one issue of Walking the Worlds (you may choose which issue).

Please consider helping this project along.

Posted on February 4, 2016, in fundraising, Heathenry, Prayer cards, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Update on Fundraiser for Njord.

Comments are closed.

