Etsy Shop Update

I’ve updated my Etsy shop to include the latest prayer cards (Freyr, Hades) and also the remnants from my recent photography show in NY. For the month of July I and Hudson Valley photographer Mary Ann Glass were featured artists at a show called “IEurope: Strange Beauties in Germany, Poland, and the Czech Republic.” 

I had several  ossuary photos in the show, as well as calendars and cards. Now that the show is over, I’m offering a couple of the remaining images in my shop, including a 6×8 framed photo of one of the skull towers from Sedlec ossuary in the Czech Republic. Check it out, folks. I also have a goodly number of ossuary calendars left as well, all of which you may find at my shop Wyrd Curiosities. 

Posted on February 8, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Etsy Shop Update.

Comments are closed.

