THANK YOU!

This afternoon as I was prepping a couple of prayer card orders, I was moved by not only the immense talent of those artists who have consented to allow their work to be part of this project, but also to those who sought me out offering their work. It’s so important, at least I think it is, to bring images and sacred spaces however small of our Gods back into being, to foster devotion, and to encourage mindfulness with respect to the Gods. You are all part of that and I appreciate your willingness, your talent, and your work immensely. 

So to all the artists who have contributed prayer card images: a huge, heartfelt, and very, very appreciative THANK YOU! Y’all rock!

thank-you-1400x800-c-default

 

Posted on February 15, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on THANK YOU!.

Comments are closed.

