New Prayer Card

Here is the Heimdall card by G. Palmer. It is still only partially funded. I still need to raise $200 . If anyone would like to contribute, you’ll receive six cards in return. Contact me at krasskova at gmail.com or paypal me at tamyris@earthlink.net.

heimdall painting2x4

Posted on February 26, 2016, in Prayer cards, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Hi Galina,

    Do you take contributions of smaller amounts of money, like $25 – $50? I love this image and would be honored to support it, but I can’t afford $200. Please let me know!

    Thanks, Karen

    >

    Like

    • yes, absolutely! 🙂 $25-50 is awesome. People can donate whatever amount they can afford. I’m just being upfront about the cost.

      Like

  2. What a gorgeous image!

    Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: New Prayer Card | My own path

