Success!

The Heimdall card is fully funded. Thank you, everyone! 

The Njord card still needs some help. If you’d like to donate, please contact me at krasskova at gmail.com or paypal me at tamyris@earthlink.net. 

There will also be a Sigyn card in the next couple of weeks (but I am sponsoring this one myself in its entirety). 

Which Deities would you guys like to have cards for? Doesn’t matter the pantheon — let me know here. 🙂 

Posted on February 27, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 17 Comments.

  1. I don’t see a prayer card for Mimir. He is one I would definitely be interested in.

    Like

  2. I would like to see prayer cards for Mars and Helios at some point if possible.

    Like

  3. Reblogged this on Pagan Church Lady and commented:
    Please contribute to the Njord card! I can’t wait to see the Van Father’s card and given the new push to Vanic rites in our area, I want to have them to give out!

    Liked by 2 people

  4. The Dagda, Cailleach, Perun, Mokosz, Veles

    Like

  5. Sorry! I didn’t see it in time. My apologies. I will likely buy a few then.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I’d love to see one for Thanatos.

    Like

  7. Congrats on getting Heimdall funded. I would like to see prayer cards for Pan and Gaia.

    Like

  8. I’m making a list of the Deities you are all listing here and slowly but surely i’ll start working on cards.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. One for Epona would be lovely.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Cybele would by one I would like to see. Also it would be interesting to see the Japanese Kami get a set of cards.

    Like

  11. I would like to add 1 more Goddess: Asteria, Titan Goddess of the stars and Hekate’s mother. Merci!

    Like

  12. I would love to see a card for Airmid, myself. :]

    Like

  13. I would LOVE to see one for Pan!!!

    Like

  1. Pingback: Success! | My own path

  2. Pingback: Mimir Card in the Works | Gangleri's Grove

