New Prayer Cards in Progress

There are two new cards (both already fully funded, thank you!) in the works. They should be ready next week. 

Mimir

Mimir by K. Kage and 

swords01-Kari copy

Kari by R. Kaldera

meanwhile the new Sigyn, Njord, and Heimdal cards are up at my Etsy shop.

The Pan card is in the works and still needs a bit of funding, (email me at krasskova at gmail.com if you want to help) and there is a fully funded Antinous card also in the works. All four of these are by your request. All the Deities that you requested on my blog here when I asked, and by private email, I’ve put on a list and i”ll slowly work down that list until we have cards for all of them. I started with those for Whom i had two or three requests. 

Posted on March 10, 2016, in Prayer cards, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on New Prayer Cards in Progress.

Comments are closed.

