Dionysos Devotional Update

The cover of my new Dionysos devotional…very limited run, though I still have a few available for pre-order. The photo here is mine, taken of a statue of Dionysos when I was visiting London a couple of years ago. 

sacramentum_cover copy

Posted on March 18, 2016, in Bacchic Things, Book News, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Can I put in a word for one? I’ll sort the details with you when I’m back from Ireland next week (I’m in Heathrow now…!).

    Like

    • ganglerisgrove

      sure. i’ll hold one for you. you can paypal me when you return. they won’t be ready yet for at least two more weeks.

      Like

  2. That’s a beautiful cover! I love your photo of Dionysos.

    Liked by 1 person

