Dionysos devotional is in

My special edition of “Sacramentum: A Devotional to Dionysos” has arrived. If you have a copy on order but have not yet paid, please contact me at krasskova at gmail.com to arrange payment. This edition will be signed and will include color plates of various images of Dionysos. 

An edition of this book will be released in general distribution but it will lack all illustration. There are only a handful of the illustrated version available (I have to check, but I think i have six left) and I am selling them for $25 (this includes shipping and handling, a prayer card, and a little something extra). Each book will be signed and personalized. 

Posted on March 31, 2016, in Bacchic Things, Book News, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Woot! Woot! ^_^

    Like

