Airmid by Grace Palmer and Updates

The Airmid card is finished. I still need $100 to finish paying my artist and print the card. So if you are interested in donating, please contact me at krasskova at gmail.com.

airmed painting2x4

In progress: Antinous (fully funded). I’m hoping to have him for you soon.

Who would you like to see next? Based on emails, the top choices are:

Semele
Jarnsaxa
Asteria
Gaia

make your choice known in the comments. 🙂
that is all.

Posted on April 1, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. songofscotland

    Oh my gracious, she is absolutely beautiful. ❤ It fills my heart to see an image of her available for all! Thank you, Galina. ❤

    Like

  2. Kybele, please

    Like

  3. Jarnsaxa or Semele,. There’s my indecisive vote.

    Like

