Morrigan Card Fundraiser

I have commissioned a card for the Morrigan. If anyone would like to donate to the card (I need to raise $400. I’ll cover printing myself), please contact me at krasskova at gmail.com or paypal directly to tamyris@earthlink.net. Please include your email and note that it’s for the Morrigan. 

Those who donate will A) receive credit on the card; B) receive a setting of lights; C) and six  cards of their choice. 

Please consider helping 

Posted on April 16, 2016, in Celtic Things, fundraising, Prayer cards, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. songofscotland

    Reblogged this on Haunted Song of Scotland and commented:
    I think I have some followers who are devotees of the Morrigan who may be interested in this!

    Like

