Only a few more days…

Only a few more days until the deadline for submissions to Issue 4 of Walking the Worlds. The deadline is May 1. 

wtw

Posted on April 27, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Well, crap. I don’t know if I can get a submission written in time. Having just read the main request post, I’m thinking of doing a long post for working with spirits as I do on the Astral.

    Like

    • ganglerisgrove

      the topic for this issue is polytheism and philosophy, so as long as your piece was in that ballpark, we’d consider it.

      Like

      • Ah. That wasn’t mentioned anywhere. I saw the scope of topics for the main WtW post and thought…. Well, you can tell what thinking gets me. lol

        Like

  2. ganglerisgrove

    The topics are listed on the site. I might save the article that you suggested for an upcoming one. If you can tie it at all into ecstatic practices that is our summer topic.

    Like

