New Prayer Cards

I have two prayer cards that will shortly be available (both need prayers so if any of you, my Readers, have devotions to these Deities and would like to contribute a prayer, please contact me asap at krasskova at gmail.com). 

Yarilo by Basil Blake

yarilo

Thanatos by G. Palmer

thanatos painting2x4

 

Also, check out my current round of online classes here. Registration is still open.

Posted on May 18, 2016, in Prayer cards, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Is the Thanatos one fully funded then?

    Like

  2. ganglerisgrove

    I would really appreciate that. Also, send me your mailing addy again so i can send you teh cards when they’re done. Do you have a prayer for Him too, by any chance? I can write one myself, but i much prefer to use prayers from people with devotional connections to the Deities in question. 🙂

    Like

