Upcoming Prayer Cards

I will shortly be adding the Yarilo card to my Etsy shop. In the meantime, here are two cards in progress. I’m waiting on the prayers and then I shall be sending them over to print. Both are by Halldora. 

gaia-ready

Gaia 

Jarnsaxa-final

Jarnsaxa

Posted on June 1, 2016, in Prayer cards, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I love the line work on their dresses. Small, tedious details like that make a connection to the heart and soul.

    Like

  2. These are truly gorgeous pieces. I particularly like Jarnsaxa’s dress, actually if I wore dresses I’d love a dress that heavily embroidered.

    Like

  3. Halldora’s etheral style is amazing. Gaia’s arms have the Greek key design. Very cool!

    Like

  4. These are beautiful.

    Like

