Fundraising for more cards

I have seven cards currently being printed. It costs $50 per set so if anyone would like to donate to the printing, i will send you six cards in return.

I’ve also just sponsored a card for the duergar Andvari, who has a small cultus today amongst NT folks. If anyone would like to help sponsor His card, it will cost $400 not counting printing costs (I’m covering printing out of pocket for this one).

Likewise, you’ll receive six cards of your choice and here, a setting of lights. Any little bit helps.

Please contact me at krasskova@gmail.com if you’re interested or paypal me directly at tamyris@earthlink.net. PLease please put your emails and which card it’s for in the comments at paypal. often paypal does not give me any email addy.

I also have cards for Logi and Asteria in progress ($200/each), that require funding.

thanks!

Posted on June 22, 2016, in Prayer cards, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. When will the Phanes card be available?

    Like

  2. ganglerisgrove

    Not sure yet, Rede Seeker.

    Like

