New Stuff at My Etsy Shop and Card Fundraising

I’m running a sale on my paintings on my Etsy shop. i’ve marked them all down by at least $100 and in some cases more. I’ll keep it that way for the next month so if you’ve been eyeing one, now’s your chance. 

By the end of the day I shall also have uploaded all of the new prayer cards. 

Speaking of which, the following cards still need funding: 

Asteria (Hekate’s mother)

Logi (god of hungry flame)

Andvari (duergar god of craft and money)

I’m sure I have more outstanding too but those are the ones I’m fixated on now LOL (I just had eight cards printed. Even I can’t keep track sometimes!). If you are interested in donating to any of these cards, please contact me at krasskova @ gmail.com. In return, you receive a setting of lights, six prayer cards of your choice, and credit on the back of the card. I’ll also throw in a surprise gift when I mail you your cards. 

Andvari especially was very much beloved by my adopted Mom and He has been gaining quite a bit of cultus over the past decade. I’d like to see Him honored with His own card. Anything sold at Etsy this month is likewise going toward the cards. 

Posted on June 27, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Just sent a contribution via PayPal for the Andvari card.

    Like

