Fundraising for Hypnos Card

As I was mailing out prayer card orders today, I realized we have a card for Thanatos (thank you to everyone who helped sponsor that card) but none for His brother Hypnos. This doesn’t seem right to me so I want to make sure that Hypnos also has His card too. 

I’m fundraising now for this card. The total cost for the card from commission of the art to printing is $450. 

Those who donate $1-50 toward the card will receive six free cards (either six of Hypnos, or six cards of your choice), and a setting of lights.

Those that donate $51+ will receive the above plus a year’s subscription to Walking the Worlds journal. Additionally for both, i’ll throw in a couple of surprise gifts when I mail your prayer cards. 

I’m hoping we can make this happen. If you’re interested in sponsoring the card, please contact me at krasskova@gmail.com or paypal directly to tamyris@earthlink.net. MAke sure to put your name and email in the paypal, and also note that it’s for the Hypnos card. 🙂 Paypal often doesn’t include this information. 

that is all. Again, a huge thank you to all those who have helped to sponsor cards. It’s a good thing, and important thing to bring images of our Gods into the world, as many as possible, and this is something that we can all do, either by making art or sponsoring it. I am deeply grateful to you all.

Posted on July 4, 2016, in fundraising, Prayer cards, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Your prayer card project is truly awesome, Galina. Thank you so much for starting it and for continuing it.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. I wonder if a prayer to him will help me sleep better. I hate insomnia

    Like

