Asklepios Novena Book Available

The novena booklet for Asklepios, “To Rejuvenate and Nourish: Nine Days of Prayer to Asklepios, God of Healing” is now available at createspace here.

I’m really pleased with this one, folks. It’s a small, pocket size prayer book and it looks really cool. I’m currently working on a similar prayer book to Eir. Stay tuned. 

Edit: I am offering 8 copies signed and with a prayer card of your choice for $10 plus $3 shipping and handling. contact me at krasskova at gmail.com if you want one.

BookCoverImage

Posted on July 18, 2016, in Bacchic Things, Book News, hellenic things, Literary Matters, Polytheism, prayers, Roman Things, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Love the cover. Who did the design?

    Are signed copies available?

    Like

    • ganglerisgrove

      I’m waiting for my copies to arrive and then I’ll be offering a few signed copies.

      Dver did the design and I absolutely love it.

      Like

