Online Divination Class

Edit:

So based on response, I’ll be starting the online divination class on August 9.

Those interested need to be registered and paid up by August 6 so I can send slackchat invites to everyone and get folks sort out there. I’m excited about this class– it will give us the opportunity to explore the ins and outs of divination at a level beyond basic 101. We’ll be talking about developing protocols for before-during-and after divination sessions, trouble shooting, problems that can arise, and how to develop your skills as a diviner too (and probably more).

The cost of the class is $50 paypal to tamyris@earthlink.net. The course will run for six weeks.

I’m capping the class at ten so it’s very much a first come, first serve. If you’re interested, contact me at krasskova at gmail.com.
be well,
Galina

*******

So I am thinking about offering a class on divination…not any specific system, but the ins and outs of divination – protocols, trouble shooting, how to improve, etc.

I’d start this most likely in late Aug. Shoot me an email at krasskova at gmail.com if interested. Right now, I’m gauging interest. Cost for a six week class: $50 and we’d most likely use slackchat.

 

 

Posted on July 21, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Gretchen (Adams) Hercules

    I would love it have a class like that

    Like

    • ganglerisgrove

      ok. it looks like i’ll be running it second week of august. Give me a few and i’ll post all the details

      Like

