A Reminder about my Online Div. Class

I’ll be starting the online divination class on August 9.

Those interested need to be registered and paid up by August 6 so I can send slackchat invites to everyone and get folks sort out there. I’m excited about this class– it will give us the opportunity to explore the ins and outs of divination at a level beyond basic 101. We’ll be talking about developing protocols for before-during-and after divination sessions, trouble shooting, problems that can arise, and how to develop your skills as a diviner too (and probably more).

The cost of the class is $50 paypal to tamyris@earthlink.net. The course will run for six weeks.

I’m capping the class at ten so it’s very much a first come, first serve. If you’re interested, contact me at krasskova at gmail.com. There are six spots left. 

Posted on July 23, 2016, in Divination, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Gretchen (Adams) Hercules

    I would like to take the class. My pay pal email is TransientToo@yahoo.com if you still have openings.

    Like

