Next two cards need sponsors

Given the number of emails I’ve received, and posts here (thank you, folks!) the next two prayer cards are going to be Thor’s sons Magni and Modi, and then the Canaanite Goddess Asherah.

If anyone would like to help sponsor these, it would be greatly appreciated. All together the two cards are going to cost $700, that includes printing. 

Anyone wanting to sponsor may email me at krasskova@gmail.com. Sponsors receive credit on the card (unless for some reason I get a sponsor after I’ve sent the card to print. then I add their name to the second printing). Those who donate up to $50 will receive six cards of their choice and a setting of lights. Those who donate more than that, will receive six cards, a setting of lights, and a year’s subscription to walking the worlds. 

In this case, I”m also offering a third perk. Those who donate more than $50 will receive all the other perks plus and the Asklepios novena book, or a copy of my forthcoming Eir novena book (which should be done in a couple of weeks). 

Please help make these cards happen. 

In the meantime, here is the Hypnos card by Grace Palmer. It will be available in a few days at my shop. 

hypnos painting2x4

thank you, Grace Palmer for another stunning card. 🙂

Posted on August 7, 2016, in Prayer cards, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Yay, I’m really happy to see the Magni and Modi card happen 😀

    Like

