New Prayer Card – Freya by Halldora

This is the next prayer card by the immensely talented Halldora. 🙂 I really just adore this image. It is mysterious, lush, magical and shows both the sensuality and danger of this Goddess. It should be available next week. 

Lady-Freya

Posted on August 15, 2016, in Prayer cards, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Holy FUCK this is GORGEOUS. The power in that image leaves me speechless!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • ganglerisgrove

      right? I love Halldora’s work but of all the cards she’s so graciously done, I think this is my absolute favorite. I was blown away and moved to tears when I saw it.

      Like

  2. Same here, Galina! It is sublime. I also appreciate the exploration of the darker sides of Freya. Sometimes I feel that the darker, dangerous sides of the Gods are often omitted from artwork (particularly for female Powers) so this is both refreshing and humbling.

    Like

  3. Stunning. Thank you, Halldora.

    Like

