For Athena – this weekend!

For those of you in the NY area, my House is holding a ritual to Athena this saturday followed by a traditional symposium. All the best people will be there. 😉  

She has been very present of late for many, many people, enough that I was starting to notice every few days, someone new was contacting me with questions about Her. Now I’m just a barbarian Heathen with some Roman overtones but even I know enough to take a hint, hence the ritual. (My husband is laying on the sofa next to me as I type this going “bar- bar- bar.” *sigh* what can one do with Magna Graecians et al?) ^_^

Anyway, if you’re nearby and want to attend, contact me at krasskova at gmail.com. If you would like prayers make on your behalf, send them to me by tomorrow night. If you want blessings asked for yourself or your dead of Athena, email by tomorrow night. Please put “Athena Ritual” in the header. Here is a rough outline of what we’ll be doing courtesy of the satyr i.e. Sannion.

Also, I decided as a gift to Her and the community to have a new prayer card for Her run. It’s available here, at a very, very low cost (to cover printing). The image is mine. 

my athena

Posted on August 18, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Very beautiful image of Athena! Also, thank you for offering prayers and blessings to Athena for those of us who don’t live in NY state.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Awesome gift for a great Goddess! Blessings.

    Like

  1. Pingback: Totenmahl « The House of Vines

  2. Pingback: Recap of Today’s Ritual | Gangleri's Grove

