Are you up for the challenge?

This is a good challenge for September:

Dver writes: “Today John Beckett wrote that Polytheism Doesn’t Need Saving, It Needs Practicing. While I have a few quibbles with the post, in general I agree – the most important thing we can each d…

See more here: Are you up for the challenge?

Posted on September 1, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I am so in! In fact we are starting tonight. Today would have been my father’s 90th birthday, and a group of us are gathering to celebrate our ancestors. We will create an altar with memorabilia from those departed, share stories, song, poems, gratitude for all that they have given us and end with birthday cake.

    Like

  2. I like it! I led a group discussion today about the Runes and their place (or not, as we see fit) in modern magic. Very interesting stuff.

    Like

