Online Classes?

We are three weeks in to the online course in divination that I’m currently teaching and it is going very well. I’m considering offering this class again toward the end of October. 

The course is an in depth examination of the protocols surrounding divination, how to prep in a way that better positions one for the process, the ins and outs of doing divination, and how to develop better awareness and discernment throughout. 

Pre-requisites: you must know at least one system of divination. This is not a beginning divination class. You must also be 18+ years of age or older. 

Contact me at krasskova@gmail.com if you’re interested. Please title the email “Div class” so I know what it’s about right away. I’m gauging interest. I”m torn between this and an Ancestor work 201 class and with my academic commitments can only offer one. 

 

Edit: I charge $50 for the class. It runs six weeks (maybe a little more–if i feel that we need another week to fully work with the material, I just extend but there are six formal lessons). I use slackchat. I cap the class at 8 people (that way I can engage more fully).

Posted on September 1, 2016, in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Online Classes?.

Comments are closed.

