Eir Novena Book is available

eirThe Eir Novena book is available as of today here. It will be up on amazon and available in a few days as well. This is another in my pocket size devotional books. I love these little books! 🙂

I have six one on its way to me that I will sell for $10 plus $2 shipping and handling. These will be signed, personalized, and sold with a prayer card. If anyone would like to reserve a copy, please email me at krasskova@gmail.com. 

Happy reading, folks. 

Posted on September 7, 2016, in Book News, Heathenry, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. It looks lovely, I can’t wait to get to read it!

    Like

  2. Gods you are prolific. Do you ever rest or sleep?

    Like

  3. Thank you for this 🙂 I’ve been praying to Eir a lot recently so it’s cool to see something in Her honor!

    Like

  4. Hi Galina,

    Congrats on the release of this new devotional!

    Thought you might find this intensely interesting: http://www.newyorker.com/culture/cultural-comment/trump-the-university-of-chicago-and-the-collapse-of-public-language

    Obviously what’s happening in the Polytheist/Pagan/Etc community is a microcosm of a much larger problem!

    The next time certain ppl on Patheos/etc start whinging on about all us meanies and our “words mean things” position, maybe we can forward this to them…

    Blessings!

    Like

  5. I’ll have to get a copy of that at some point, since I’ve just been accetped as a religious volunteer at the hospital, to pray with pagan folks.

    How does one pronounce Eir, anyway?

    Like

