I’m back from a small ancestral pilgrimage

I’ve been on an ancestral pilgrimage since thursday. It’s been an amazing experience and more productive than I ever dreamed. I’ve written about it here and here.  I’ve a few other updates to make as well but they will have to wait until later this week. I’m just wiped out. 

Here is one though that I’ll share now in closing. The newest prayer card is by Grace Palmer and for Narvi and Vali. It’s based on art she did for my adopted mom. It’ll be available very soon. That is all.

narvi-and-vali2x4

 

Posted on September 19, 2016, in Ancestor Work, Ancestors, Lived Polytheism, pilgrimages, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. When I have my paycheck next month, this’ll be one I’ll have to pick up as well…very nice!

    Like

  2. Beautiful card.

    Like

