A Prayer to the Goddess Fulla

basket

36 Adorations to Fulla

I adore You, Fulla.
I adore You, Bountiful Goddess.
I adore You, Sister of Frigga.
I adore You, Her most trusted retainer.
I adore You, Keeper of the All-Mother’s secrets.
I adore You, Keeper of treasure.
I adore You, cunning and wise.
I adore You, Friend of Nanna.
I adore You, Friend of Baldr.
I adore You, most honored One.
I adore You, Keeper of secrets.
I adore You, friend of Sunna.
I adore You, Singer of charms.
I adore You, of the Gold circlet.
I adore You, of the unbound hair.
I adore You, Shining One.
I adore You, Who misses nothing.
I adore You, Golden Goddess.
I adore You, Bringer of Fullness.
I adore You, Goddess of plenty.
I adore You, well-versed in intrigue.
I adore You, Deluder of Geirrod.
I adore You, Who works Frigga’s will.
I adore You, Who bestows Frigga’s blessings.
I adore You, warder of Frigga’s treasure-box.
I adore You, Keeper of Frigga’s shoes.
I adore You, Keeper of mysteries.
I adore You, protector of resources.
I adore You, Pale One.
I adore You, Bountiful One.
I adore You, Consiglieri of Frigga.
I adore You, skilled in trickery.
I adore You, Goddess of the well-stocked larder.
I adore You, Who brings prosperity.
I adore You, Noble One.
I adore You, Fulla.

Posted on October 18, 2016, in prayers, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Beautiful. Fulla is a Goddess I long for a closer relationship with. These adorations are lovely

    Like

  1. Pingback: A Prayer to the Goddess Fulla | GrannyMoon's Morning Feast

