Polytheistic Card Exchange

They’re doing a secret Kalends exchange in the Bacchic Underground (I know this because i lurk :)) and this inspired me to get something like that going here with my readers.

What i’d like to do is pair you guys up and then you guys can exchange cards made in honor of each other’s deities. So let them know Who you honor and they’ll make a card, and you do the same for them.

If you’re interested shoot me an email before next Wednesday, November 30 11pm EST and then I’ll pair folks up and send out the info in individual emails. Y’all can email me at krasskova at gmail.com if you’re interested.

This is a fun way to help build community and to make images and art for our Gods Who are losing Theirs as a result of monotheistic aggression.

Let’s make the holidays polytheist again. ^_^.

large_gruss_vom_krampus

 

(Gruss von Krampus card. 🙂 )

Posted on November 24, 2016, in Holy Tides, Lived Polytheism, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Polytheistic Card Exchange.

Comments are closed.

