New Prayer Card: Maia Mother of Hermes

Here is the newest prayer card. It’s at the printer now so should be available next week. It’s Hermes’ Mother Maia. The artwork is by Grace Palmer. 

maia-painting2x4

Posted on December 1, 2016, in Prayer cards, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Wonderful!

    I wondered if this one might be the first in several to accompany The Mothers book, and I was right! 😉

    Like

  2. Wah! That’s prayer card is so sweet! I also like how Grace has Maia’s cave and the lyre in the prayer card. Very cool!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. this is so beautiful, it brings tears to my eyes. Even through a computer screen I can see and feel the love that is expressed in that embrace. Kudos to Grace Palmer!

    Like

