Miscellaneous Updates

I. I’ve updated my academia.edu site to include my most recent paper: “Demons in the Desert: Monastics and the Remaking of the Pagan World.” The paper is available here. This is the paper that I was initially outlining and discussing when I wrote this post

II. I am still fundraising for a set of cards for the Greco-Roman Mothers. A big thank you to everyone who has donated so far. We already have cards for Maia and Leto. The next up is Semele and that should be done soon. I still need to raise $200 for it. if anyone is interested in donating, please contact me at krasskova at gmail.com. I note various perks here. Please help – I would really like to see this addition to the set completed by the holidays. 

III. The next prayer card (outside of those Grace is working on for the Mothers series) is most likely going to be Hebe — no fundraising as I’m using one of my own photographs, but just a head’s up to those interested. I need to find the original photo and see what i can do. 

In progress work includes a novena booklet to Freya so stay tuned. 🙂 

 

Posted on December 14, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Miscellaneous Updates.

Comments are closed.

