Author page updates

I’ve finally gotten around to updating my Goodreads author page, and my oath sister was kind enough to update my amazon.com author page. Check them out if you get a chance. I’m taking questions over at goodreads now (and for as long as i care to stay online today) and finding my way around the site. 

It’s snowing here in Beacon, NY. I woke up to three-four inches of snow and it’s still coming down. I love the cold. I love winter. I do not love the snow, even though it is beautiful (my backyard looked like a fairytale land this morning). It’s a good day to curl up with a good book or movie. Stay safe, folks. 

Posted on December 17, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I envy you the snow. Texas is having a bi-polar-day: it’s 18 deg F in the panhandle and 78 here on the coast.

    Like

