Shrine Update

Apollo has been occupying my mind lately so I redid His shrine somewhat today, adding a full wolf pelt that I recently purchased, the wolf being one of Apollo’s animals. I need more space! This shrine is part of an extensive shrine to various healing Deities (a huge part of it cannot be seen in this photo), but I think it’s time to parse out Apollo’s section into something all His own. As you can see, the space here is shared with Asklepios, Leto, and the Muses. 

apollo-shrine-dec-17-2016-added-wolfskin-and-feathers

 

Posted on December 17, 2016, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Feathers! I have quite a collection at my shrines as well. Various birds keep dropping them on my head. Nice to see someone else has feathers.

    Like

  2. Wow. :: whistles :: That is one beautiful, awe-inspiring altar. I love it.

    Like

