New Give Away at Good reads

Hey folks,

I’m running another give away on Goodreads. Head on over and friend me there, and put in for this free book. It’s free. Free is awesome. lol. (I don’t choose the winner. For those wondering, when the give away is over, goodreads chooses the winner by some technological miracle and notifies me, after which i send out the book). This time I’m offering my newest devotional ‘Honoring the Mothers.” You can also pick up a copy (not for free 😉 ) here

Goodreads Book Giveaway

Honoring the Mothers by Galina Krasskova

Honoring the Mothers

by Galina Krasskova

Giveaway ends January 18, 2017.

See the giveaway details
at Goodreads.

Enter Giveaway

 

Posted on January 4, 2017, in Bacchic Things, Book News, hellenic things, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on New Give Away at Good reads.

Comments are closed.

