New Prayer Cards

The following prayer cards will shortly be available: 

Metis by Grace Palmer (part of the Mother’s Prayer Card Series)

metis-painting-2x4

Ninlil by Basil Blake

ninlil

Ninshubur by Basil Blake

ninshubur

Posted on January 4, 2017, in Prayer cards, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Ooooh the Metis one is stunning art

    Like

  2. All the cards are beautiful, especially Metis.

    Like

  3. Very nice! Can’t wait to see these (and Thetis, when you get to Her!)!

    Like

  4. OH. MY. GODDESS. The Metis card is BEAUTIFUL. That is just stunning. I’ve never once honored Metis before, which suddenly seems strange to me, since I’m so devoted to Athena. I have a tickle at the back of my mind …….

    Like

  5. Reblogged this on Temple of Athena the Savior and commented:
    OH. MY. GODDESS. The Metis card is BEAUTIFUL. That is just stunning. I’ve never once honored Metis before, which suddenly seems strange to me, since I’m so devoted to Athena. I have a tickle at the back of my mind …….

    Like

