Divination Tonight

I will be doing divination tonight (so if you’ve contacted me in the last week or so for div and I haven’t gotten back to you, it’s happening tonight). 

If anyone would like to submit a question, please feel free to do so to krasskova at gmail.com. My rates are here. (via paypal tamyris@earthlink.net but don’t paypal me without also emailing me with your question!)

I’ll be working tonight and tomorrow on this. Cut off is noon tomorrow for questions. 

 

EDIT: Div might take a bit longer. I was settling down with one of my new systems and ….it looks like I need to translate it into Old Norse. So i’m working on that tonight, div will happen tomorrow. Sorry for the delay, folks.

Posted on February 10, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Divination Tonight.

Comments are closed.

