A Valuable Lesson…on what NOT to do

This shows everything NOT to do when you want to work effective magic, up to and including insulting the city and land spirits. 

How utterly pathetic. If you want to be competent, do the opposite of what you see here. 

 

Posted on March 1, 2017, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I was always taught that for a spell to be effective it’s kept silent, and widely publicizing what you’re going to do at the exact time you’re going to do it is kinda defeating the purpose.

    I didn’t participate. As you mentioned the president would have some pretty strong wyrd (not to mention all the monotheists praying for his protection and for the destruction of his enemies) that it seemed like asking for trouble.

    But I couldn’t say it any better than you already have. I agree with someone else who pointed out a better focus for spells would be for protection of those who might be harmed by trump. But good old fashioned activism is really the best way to go in the case of politics, I think.

    Like

  2. ‘…I meant to write this down…’ really? I had to stop watching at this point.

    Like

