A Naked Lady Looking For A Good Home ;)

I’m selling one of my favorite abstract nudes on my Etsy site. I love this particular piece. It was one of those unexpected happy “accidents.” 🙂 I’m finally ready to see it find a good home. It’s on sale too. Check it out.

Krasskova Creations

Krasskova_ Magdalene

I have just posted this painting for sale (at a greatly reduced price) in my Etsy shop. It is one of my favorites of all the nudes that I have painted and I’m finally ready to see it find a good home. This is your chance to own a piece of original art. (Usually I’d price a painting of this size at $250-300 but I promised to do a sale in the spring).

This painting is a lush depiction of the traditional reclining nude, an odalisque. It’s rendered as an abstract figure in a vivid, highly textured, sensual array of colors and spontaneous brush strokes.

Title: Magdalene

Size: 12×22

Medium: acrylic on canvas. The back is wired for hanging.

Price: $110

I have quite a few other pieces up at my Etsy shop and i’ll be posting more of my work over the next few weeks, including other abstract nudes. Check…

View original post 87 more words

Posted on March 16, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

