Poetry Chapbooks for sale

I have three two copies (unexpected – I thought I’d sold out!) of my last poetry chapbook available. If you’re interested in one of them, please contact me at krasskova at gmail.com.

Price: $10 + $3 shipping and handling.

nine for Odin

(kindly ignore the shadow from my iphone as I took this photo. I gave up trying for decent lighting in my living room right now lol). 

*************

Be sure to check out my other sites:

Wyrd Curiosities at Etsy

My academia.edu page

My amazon author page.

Walking the Worlds Journal

My art blog at Krasskova Creations

My blog about all things strange, weird and medieval.

And if you like what you see, consider becoming a sponsor at Patreon.

Posted on March 16, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

