Sneak Peak at the Art in my Etsy Shop

Check out some of the pieces currently for sale in my Etsy shop.

colliseum on aluminum 1

Forum I: an original photograph of the Roman Forum printed on aluminum (11×14)

Krasskova_Shaman copy

signed and numbered prints of Shaman in Blue

Krasskova_Shamaness NFS

and Shamaness

7-krasskova-still-life-with-teapot151211_galina_watercolor_046-krasskova-sunflowersstill life with fruit

as well as assorted greeting cards (more images are available, including cards of my shaman series, like Shaman in Ochre below. They may also be purchased for a discount in sets of five):

shaman in ochres

(the original painting is for sale at The Gallery in Rhinebeck)

Check it out. I’ll be posting new stuff daily.

*************

Be sure to check out my other sites:

Wyrd Curiosities at Etsy

My academia.edu page

My amazon author page.

Walking the Worlds Journal

My art blog at Krasskova Creations

My blog about all things strange, weird and medieval.

And if you like what you see, consider becoming a sponsor at Patreon.

Posted on March 16, 2017, in Art, Etsy shop, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I love your Forum I and your cards. Very beautiful! 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

