New Prayer Cards

I have added two new prayer cards to my Etsy shop

ragona3-1

Ragana, Baltic Goddess of Fate, Prophecy, and Healing by Halldora

Turan Ati lykeia

Turan Ati, Etruscan Goddess of love, fertility, and vitality by Lykeia.

I’ve also uploaded an assortment of greeting cards, which may be purchased singly or in groups of five (i can also set up a reserve listing if you want a larger one time order). I have two sets: my shaman series and my still life series. 

I’m slowly uploading several of my photographs and paintings. If you’re interested in owning a piece of original art, check them out. 

Krasskova_Still Life With Pears6-krasskova-sunflowers

7-krasskova-still-life-with-teapot8-krasskova-dionysos

 

*************

Be sure to check out my other sites:

Wyrd Curiosities at Etsy

My academia.edu page

My amazon author page.

Walking the Worlds Journal

My art blog at Krasskova Creations

My blog about all things strange, weird and medieval.

And if you like what you see, consider becoming a sponsor at Patreon.

Posted on March 23, 2017, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. A striking image of Ragana. Sadly it looks like most of the information online (in English anyway) is either negative, superficial or both. Perhaps I just need to dig more.

    Like

