March Agon is Nearly Over

Hey Folks,
The Ares agon ends Friday at 9pm EST. If you were thinking about submitting something, now is the time to do it. There are prizes for the agon and you can read all about it here.

The Agon for April will be devoted to a Norse Deity — and I’ll reveal which One on Friday when I announce the March Agon winner. Stay tuned. 

EDIT: For all my patreon supporters, i’ve posted on my patreon blog and there’s a little give away for y’all there.

*************

Be sure to check out my other sites:

Wyrd Curiosities at Etsy

My academia.edu page

My amazon author page.

Walking the Worlds Journal

My art blog at Krasskova Creations

My blog about all things strange, weird and medieval.

And if you like what you see, consider becoming a sponsor at Patreon.

Posted on March 27, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Just sent you something.

    Like

  2. Reblogged this on Temple of Athena the Savior and commented:
    There’s a few days left in the Ares Agon for those who have been thinking of submitting! You have till Friday.

    Like

