Two New Paintings for Sale

I’ve uploaded two new paintings for sale on my Etsy shop. Check them out. 🙂

Krasskova Creations

I’ve just uploaded two new paintings on my Etsy site

The first is another sweet naked lady in need of a good home. Drawing from classical motifs, this female nude is titled “Modesty” and shows a woman, standing with hip cocked depicted in vivid cadmiums and pink. 

modesty on easel.JPGThe second, which I just finished this morning (or rather decided it was finished after leaving it on my easel for a month, glaring at it): “Still Life in Blue,” which depicts a glass vase of roses in a  beam of light, rendered with spontaneous brush strokes in a rather abstract style.

stil life in blue on easelBoth are for sale (at a sale price) at my shop. Check it out, and check back here regularly for further updates.  

View original post

Posted on March 27, 2017, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Two New Paintings for Sale.

Comments are closed.

